FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Free Live Gay Cams 69 to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hans Odinson's Profile

Credit Tier

Hans Odinson

Customers rated Hans Odinson 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

I love meeting new people, talk and meet them.
 
1 of 2
whipsaw
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
This is an amazing boy......sweet, friendly, and very accomdating……...He gives his all just to please you and himself, of course....hahaha. Take this boy private, and you can't go wrong...….
PS.....And the milk is very thick!!!!!
vjb811
Wrote on: August 8, 2019
Amazing hot body! A beautiful guy who knows how to make you want more! Huge cock 5Stars 100%
deepsukin
Wrote on: April 24, 2019
Hans is such a hot, tight muscled and sexy body with hooded cock and full balls that get us on our knees pronto and hungry to feel th shower of sperm he deliver
nath1992
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
Hans is one of the best proformers i see here always brings a lot of energy to the room and can be qite funny and cheeky at times
Lftjk83
Wrote on: January 24, 2019
His show is fabulous!! It is amazing to watch and enjoy his sexy muscular body. Great performance with a very yummy hot dick!!
eaglerockman
Wrote on: January 14, 2019
I was the one who wrote the not so good review but he has made it up and he is quite hot. I think it was my misunderstanding. Thank you Han
mynakoz
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Sexiest arms in F4F mounted on the perfect body. Awesome hunk.
ernieman
Wrote on: December 7, 2018
I LOVE this man!! absolutely amazing body!! I think he is most well known for his biceps, and that was MY original attraction, but there is much more to him! He is bright & playful, thoughtful and kind... He LOVES to eat his sweets, and watching him eat them is really quite erotic! He always has a kind word for me, and we are trying to help each other to learn English to Spanish & Espanol to Englese! Simply put, he is a beautiful young man...
Oilstut58
Wrote on: December 6, 2018
Es un chico muy bello y dulce siempre tiene un muy buen sentido del humor , Es muy educado y caliente particularmente me gusta este chico ME ENCANTA
troycarpenter
Wrote on: November 27, 2018
Hans is the absolute BEST. SO muscular with a HORSE COCK. and the nicest of guys. completely enamored by Him.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hans Odinson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Hot Live Free Gay Cams 69

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use